Reception | The Anna Davidson Rosenberg Awards for Poems on the Jewish Experience

The Morrison Library, 101 Doe Library, UC Berkeley

This year’s winners are: First Prize: Jehanne Dubrow Second Prize: Dan Bellm Third Prize: Jenny Factor and Anna Elena Torres                         Our four judges will also read: Yosefa Raz, Zeek’s poetry editor Yiskah Rosenfeld, last year’s first prize winner Marcia Falk, author of the poetry collections This Year in Jerusalem and It is July in Virginia Chana Bloch, author […]