Young Men soiree invitations, 1859-1860.

Invitations to the Young Men's eighth and twelfth soirees in 1859 at Assembly Hall in San Francisco and 1860 at Tucker's Academy of Music in San Francisco. The 1859 invitation is addressed to a Miss Fany Frank. Committee members included L. Seligman; S. Uhlfelder; N. Bachmann; H. Simon; W.S. Rosenstock; E. Hochstadter; L. Weiller; B. Triest; H.W. Stein; J. Blumenthal; E. Neumann; I. Gutte; and I. Steinhart.

Collection Information
1 folder.
Collection #: 
BANC MSS 2010/522